1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Spider
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2002 - 15:27

This diary looks like ass in Netscape. It's much prettier in IE. I don't care what you think about Microsoft, you need to use IE when looking at my page!

I am a big bunghole. I had a rough draft of my seminar paper due today, and I've spend the last week notdoing my paper. That's not entirely true. I *have* been working on my paper, but I've been doing stuff that I should have done a month ago.

So here I am today, very tired from getting only a few hours' sleep last night, but still with a paper that I need to write. I got an extension.

They got a bunch of new computers in our lab, and they have XP on them, and they have fun games on them. Unfortunately. The lab used to be the only place I could go to get away from computer games, because none were installed on them. Maybe you can't not install the games on XP? I've been playing Spider Solitaire.

That's really the reason I didn't get my paper done.

I am muy m�de.

I don't really care if Lance Bass goes to space.

I think I'm going to play some Spider Solitaire now. Then I'll get to work.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019