1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Mr. Pooh was a cereal-deprived child
Friday, March 1, 2002 - 18:38

I gave Mr. Pooh a list of things to buy at the grocery store. One of the things was Grape Nuts. Mr. Pooh came home with Grape Nut Os, which are very different from Grape Nuts. I was all, "Dude, Mr. Pooh, I said Grape Nuts." Mr. Pooh was all, "What? Those are Grape Nuts!" and I was all, "No they're not, they're Grape Nut Os" and he was all "Same difference" and I was all "No, they're totally different" and he was all "How was I supposed to know?" and I said, "Haven't you ever had Grape Nuts?" and he said he hadn't.

Maybe I'm weird, but I thought everyone knew what Grape Nuts were.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019