1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Things about my life that no one cares about
Friday, November 30, 2001 - 9:42

The end of this quarter is getting near. I have two papers due in a week and a half and an abstract to turn in Monday. So naturally I've been playing Age of Empires, a game I hadn't played in like two years.

Next quarter I will have one class, a seminar paper to write, and a thesis to work on. So basically that means I'll spend all of next quarter procrastinating, because that's the way I do things.

Then the quarter after that I'll have one class and my thesis. And that's all. If I finish my thesis I'll either have to find a job here, or we'll move someplace else and I'll find a job. Or maybe I won't find a job. Maybe I'll just take early retirement.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019