1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Selected quotes from this weekend
Monday, October 22, 2001 - 9:31

1. "My dick is so ... cheesy, yeah." Billy Idol

2. "I forgot to be a lover, I forgot to wear a rubber." Billy Idol

3. "Please turn off cell phones and pagers during the performance." (Loud cheers from the minority of people who didn't have a cell phone or pager.) "I saw this girl right here talking on her phone while Ben Harper was singing onstage with his mom. I don't even know what you were talking about." Michael Stipe

4. "I was put into an uncomfortable situation earlier today when Ben Harper had his mom onstage singing with him, because my mom's here and I know she wants to sing." Eddie Vedder

5. "I'm kind of in love with Tracy Chapman now." Me

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019