1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Shakily typed
Saturday, October 13, 2001 - 12:43

What has more caffeine, pop or coffee?

This morning for some reason I decided that I wanted to have some coffee. Since neither Mr. Pooh nor I drink coffee, we didn't have the necessary materials to make coffee, although we do have a coffee maker that we got as a wedding present, which I've used to make hot chocolate. So I had to go to the store to get coffee filters and that stuff you put in to make it taste good. Irish Cream crap. Thanks to Mr. Pooh's parents we have coffee. They're the only ones who've ever used our coffee maker to make coffee.

So when I got back from the store I made some coffee. Now I'm all shaky and weird-headed. Is it because I have shaky person syndrome, or is it because of the caffeine? I don't know.

I'm typing about 90 wpm.

That's all I have to say.

Mr. Pooh actually cleaned the apartment this morning.

I have a very comfortable bed, thanks to Eddie Bauer Home.

It's hot today.

I may become a vegetarian.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019