1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A very productive day
Friday, September 7, 2001 x 2 - 23:40

I just did a little diaryring tootling. Oh my god. I don't even know what I'm trying to say. Anyway, I quit the Harry Potter and Pisces diaryrings, because 1. too many diaryrings is annoying, 2. everyone loves Harry Potter, and 3. no one gives a flying fuck what my sign is. Also, the picture on the Pisces ring kind of clashed with the (...drumroll please...) new Pearl Jam picture that I added to my PJ diaryring.

I just downloaded a Pepsi machine for my Sims.

I just filled out the opt-out things for some of my credit cards, so I won't get so much goddamn junk mail.

I told the powers that be that I'm not going to TA.

I planted herbs and flowers.

Today has been SO PRODUCTIVE!!!

P.S. I was going to complain about no one signing my guestbook in a long time, but CrazyLady and Violet both did tonight! Hooray for them! Proper Dairyland protocol is that I now sign their guestbooks in return, but I'm shy.

P.S.S. I think the next diaryring I make will be one for people who say pop instead of soda, and it'll say "fuck you, I say pop!" or maybe "f$@! you, I say pop!" or better yet "screw you, i say pop!" for more widespread popularity.

P.S.S.S. Re: Violet's guestbook entry. Someone searched for "giant fart" and found my diary. Oh yeah, and "first penis gay homoerotic pump", "mum spanking little girl", "naked mum", "mr. colon", "she farted on me" and " she farted on my face".

P.S.S.S.S. I was going to sign CrazyLady's guestbook saying something like "I can't sleep without a blanket either. It sucks in the summer." but I didn't because that was too stupid. Then I was going to say something like "I eat oatmeal too. It helps people poop." but I didn't because that was stupid and gross.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019