1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

The end of the week, almost
Rursday, June 28, 2001 - 16:52

These are the last ten minutes of my one free hour today. No, wait, this was my one free hour this week. How should I have spent it? I thought of going to the library, but decided to do some preliminary bibliographical work beforehand, or else I would end up roaming aimlessly about the rows of books, sweating. The library always makes me sweat.

Everyone should take a historical freptology course. Seriously. I�m in one now and it�s simply fascinating.

The first week of the freptology institute is almost over. One more day. How many days ago was Monday? That was a long time ago. Years.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019