1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Ear a coy
Wensday, June 6, 2001 - 13:21

I was thinking that today was Thursday. It's not, though.

I went running this morning, in broad daylight. No one laughed at me. At least I didn't hear anyone laugh. They might have, but I was listening to Run Lola Run. I've said it before and I'll say it again: that's a good album to listen to when you want to run.

Miss Kitty has taken it upon herself to make sure that I don't sleep in in the morning. This is a bad thing on the weekends, but it's a good thing during the week, because the last two days I have come dangerously close to going back to sleep after turning the radio off, but then Miss Kitty comes to save the day by sticking her nose in my breathing hole and demanding that I pet her.

Today I ate my breakfast (oatmeal) outside. Wait, no I didn't. I don't even know why I said that. I could have, because it was nice and sunny, but I didn't. No, I did some homework outside. That's what I should have said.

p.s. Mr. Knowitall is a motherfucking buttkissing idiot. He thinks he's smart, but all he's done is read a lot of books. He doesn't even know how much of an idiot he is, mispronouncing all these words that he's read, which he uses to make himself seem smarter. Fuck Mr. Knowitall. And now he's fucking invading my territory. I can't elaborate any more than that, but he is. And he can't even pronounce it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019