1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I have an earlobeache
Thursday, May 24, 2001 - 21:09

My earlobe has been hurting all day. There are two possible reasons: 1. I broke my ear last night when I was sleeping and will have to get a cast, or 2. I have ear cancer and will die soon.

Lest you think getting a cast on your ear is a silly fantasy, let me tell you this: when I was in high school, a kid broke his ear or something and had to get a cast put on it. It looked stupid, and I didn't really believe that he'd broken his ear. But now I think he did.

Ow, son of a bitch!

If I don't update soon, you'll know that I've died of ear cancer. Farewell, my efriends, farewell.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019