1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I have scary dreams
Tuesday, April 3, 2001 x 2 - 11:10

Speaking of dreams, beware of grad school nightmares. Seriously. If you're planning to go to graduate school, be prepared for the nightmares you may experience. A friend of mine had a dream that she was killing people, and she could actually feel the knife going into the people. Some of the nightmares I've had the past few months have been:

My anonymous coworkers and I were taken hostage by this guy. He hid us in this small room in a house that was surrounded by police. I thought the guy was hot, so he'd let me out of the room and we'd have sex on the kitchen table. Then I realized what I was doing: cheating on my main squeeze Mr. Pooh, having a good time while my coworkers were locked in a small dark room, and having sex with a criminal who would soon go to jail for the rest of his life. I decided I'd visit him in jail.

I had a dream my mom was dead. It was very very sad.

In a nother dream, a mean snake bit Mr. Pooh so we decided to cut off its head. We didn't have a knife, so we decided to hit its head with a stick. We sort of mashed up its neck, but didn't cut all the way through. Then the snake turned into a cat. I hated the cat because it had bitten Mr. Pooh. The cat had a hole in its neck. Then it started being really nice and trying to meow and stuff. Then I realized that it was just a nice cat and we had hurt it. But we had to finish the job, and I didn't want to. Poor cat. I woke up crying. It was a Monday morning. It was the beginning of the worst week ever.

The scariest dream I had: I was in a car on the road to hell. There were a lot of cars around me full of dead people, but I couldn't look at them. If I looked at the dead people, then I would become like the kid in The Sixth Sense. They kept trying to make me look at them but I wouldn't. I tried to wake up but I couldn't. I tried to scream but I couldn't. It was scary.

The end.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019