1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Miscellaneous
Friday, March 30, 2001 - 10:39

I'm uninspired today too.

I have more guests coming this weekend, so I have to clean today. I did a lot of cleaning before the last herd of guests came, so I oughtn't to have too much to clean today. But someone who lives here is a pig and always messes things up, so I do have a lot to clean. I think Miss Kitty is the one who messes stuff up.

I'm watching the VH1 Bon Jovi FanClub right now. Jon Bon Jovi has a nice butt. Here's a quote from one of the Bon Jovi fanatics, speaking to his girlfriend's son: "I myself have never been in the front row, little man. Rock on."

Have you seen Janet Jackson's new video? It's scary. You can't tell where her eyes end and her eyelids begin because she's wearing black eyeshadow. And she's also wearing a top with one long sleeve and one short sleeve. Oooh, how cool. I'm going to go cut off one of my sleeves.

I've been getting mysterious bug bites on my arms. I think there's a mosquito living in my bedroom that attacks me at night.

I'm obviously fishing for topics to write about.

The end.

Random Pearl Jam lyric: You are, you are a furry thing.
Emoticon of the day: !-(

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019