1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I am a badass spelling rebel. Take that, you oldschool prescriptivist grammarians!
Saturday, Febuary 3, 2001 - 21:35

I'm like one of the oldest of the oldschool diarylanders. However, I've only written like 30 entries because . Um, because . I don't know. I guess I'm lazy.

No, it's because I'm mysterious. Yeah, that's it. I wouldn't want to give out too much about myself.

In other news, it's spring here, which I find odd, since it's only Febuary.

Underground spelling reform begins here! Watch out world! After introducing 'Febuary', I plan to reform the spelling of Wednesday. I mean come on, we don't worship Woden anymore, so what do we care if it's his day or not? I'm thinking it should be Wensday. Wenzday is going a little too far.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019