1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I drool on Russell Crowe's arms
2000-05-14 - 14:56:32

Today is the first day of the rest of my life.

But first, let me talk about yesterday.

I saw Gladiator, and I must tell you that I loved the movie. Russell Crowe is fucking awesome. I am a new fan of Russell Crowe's arms. If there's one thing about male bodies I love, it's arms. More specifically, raised arms. More specifically, armpits. I know, armpits aren't usually considered sexy, but I love them. And triceps. Anyway, there are many instances of men raising their arms in this movie. So I liked it. There are some fine man-bodies in this flick. Another fine body belongs to Djimon Hounsou, and you get to see his tight buns being spanked. Woo hoo. He's the Black Friend, and in movies the Black Friend ALWAYS dies. So I was very glad to see the Black Friend survive the movie.

The recreation of Rome is cool too, although on the big shots you can tell it was computer-generated. But that's okay.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019