1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Goblets, Dr. Thunder, and mothfuckers
2000-02-14 - 12:50:41

I poured myself a nice big goblet full of Dr. Thunder for lunch and I forgot to drink it. So now it's not really cold anymore. Fuck.

Yes, I said goblet, motherfucker. I have four goblets and I drink out of them occasionally. I don't know what they're really for, but I put pop and water in them (not at the same time of course) and they're fun.

Yes, I said pop, motherfucker. I'm not going to please you east coast fuckers by calling it soda or soda pop. I call it pop.

And yes, I said Dr. Thunder, motherfucker. I got a 2-liter of it at Walmart for 53 fucking cents, which is a lot better than paying 1.50 or something for real Dr. Pepper. (Although I have to admit that Dr. Thunder isn't quite Dr. Pepper. But I like the name. DR. THUNDER!!!)

A ha ha ha, I typed mothfucker instead of motherfucker once. You are all mothfuckers! (I'm laughing out loud right now.)

I had Oreos and milk and a banana for breakfast this morning. It was pretty good.

I love the snow sometimes. It's snowing and windy today. Oh fuck, it's not snowing anymore. Never mind.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019