1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I love your boyfriends
2000-02-05 - 13:33:08

I've been reading a lot of the other diaryland diaries, and I have to admit that I've been falling in love with all of the boyfriends mentioned in them. They're all so nice. It's kind of like reading a novel with characters that you really like.

And I start to wonder why I don't feel like this about my own boyfriend. I think it's because we've been together so long that I cease to think of him as a separate person, as a boy, who can be just as nice and loving and cute as all your boyfriends. And that's really unfair for him. I should think of him that way. I shouldn't think that all the diaryland boyfriends are better than mine, because mine is a really good one. He's nice, smart, funny, good looking, caring, dependable, and he is his own person.

I shouldn't read your diaries and wish that I had a boyfriend like that, because I do.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019