1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I am fucking paranoid
2000-01-31 - 23:26:19

Fuck, dude, why am I so paranoid? I was going back through my old entries and deleting incriminating stuff. Like anyone I know is ever going to read this and know it's me, but maybe they will. But do I care? I don't know, but saying that ...(censored)... could cause some problems, and maybe a family feud. That would be fun, wouldn't it? Good night, I'm tired, hungry, and I'm FUCKING FREEZING AND MY FUCKING HANDS WON'T TYPE RIGHT ANYMORE BECAUSE THEY'RE FUCKING COLD!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh yes, not that there's anything there, but I signed up for fuckfuck.diaryland.com, and I think that's funny.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019