1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

COLD
2000-01-31 - 22:56:10

Yes! This is the third entry today! I could keep doing this all night! But I won't! Because I have to go to bed because I have to get up early tomorrow because I have a class at the ungodly hour of eight o'clock in the morning and I haven't gotten up earlier than eight o'clock in the morning regularly in years! So there! You know what...I'm still fucking freezing! "Then why don't you turn up the heat, dipshit?" you ask. I'll tell you. Because I can't turn up the fucking heat because the fucking thermostat is downfuckingstairs and I don't live downstairs, I live upstairs, and the landfuckinglady is never home to turn up the heat. Besides that, one of our fucking windows is fucking broken and it lets in cold fucking air. Besides that, all of our other old fucking windows leak air and they aren't even broken!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019