1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

bastard diary
2000-01-29 - 13:32:03

Dear Diary,

I realize that I neglect you, and I know that you wish you had more attention from me, but the truth of the matter is that you're lame. I know, I know, I could make you cooler if I paid more attention to you, but remember, you are illegitimate, I didn't want you, I have another web page that I update more regularly. I realize that the ugly circumstances of your conception are not your fault and I shouldn't hold that against you, but somehow I just can't get over it. I DON'T WANT YOU, DIARY. I NEVER DID. I WISH YOU WOULD JUST GO AWAY AND LEAVE ME ALONE SO THAT I WOULDN'T HAVE TO LOOK AT YOUR UGLY BASTARD FACE ALL THE TIME. You are unwanted, a bastard, and you're lame to top it all off.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019