1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, May. 17, 2022 - 16:13

I was going to go to the 4:15 class at the gym today for the first time since I got sick but then I started thinking that maybe I wouldn't and then I had a #2 that was quite unladylike and seemed like a good excuse to not go. So I'm not going. I'll go on Thursday.

I'm feeling about 90% better today and I think it's allergies that I've been dealing with for the last week. My allergy medication doesn't help anything so I need to get an allergy test to find out what it is that's bothering me (it might be my dog). I also need to get a new albuterol prescription because I've been noticing that old tightness in my lungs again when I've been running. But I need to find a new doctor in order to do these things. My work has a program that will help you find doctors who are accepting new patients and actually I've already used the program and gotten a list of doctors, so all I have to do is call one to make an appointment and fill out a form to get my medical records transferred - not too hard, but I've been putting it off for half a year already so I can probably keep on going.

In my plans for my garden this year I forgot about beans! No place for beans!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Sunday, Jun. 05, 2022
- - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2022
- - Friday, May. 27, 2022
- - Sunday, May. 22, 2022
- - Wednesday, May. 18, 2022