1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019 - 20:18

I went to Costco tonight for the first time since whenever and I managed to not buy the Garth Brooks vinyl collection, which I didn't know anything about before tonight but now think I need. Right? It's $10 off right now! I'll have to go back out there to get it.

I've got a raging sore throat right now. Half the class is sick. Tomorrow's our Friday, thankfully, so I'll get to spend a few days getting a lot of sleep. Got a 3-pack of Nyquil at Costco - they've got berry flavor now, not just green!

I also bought some Christmas lights. I set up my little Christmas tree the other day. I have strings of white lights up, but this year I have a hankering for colored lights, so now I've got four strings of colored micro-lights. They're battery-powered and batteries were not included, but luckily I shop at Costco and have a flat of AA batteries on hand at all times.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
- - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
- - Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019
- - Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019
- - Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019