1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023 - 22:23

I got PBS Passport so I can watch The U.S. and the Holocaust and. - Obviously we've got this vantage point, knowing what would happen, but - it's so profoundly shocking to hear that people back then knew it would happen. What else is there to say. (Other than to talk about all the profoundly shocking shit that people are doing again today, right out in the open, and we're trying to pretend that the parallels aren't really parallels.)

I don't know why but I recently reread this entry and decided to look the musician guy up again and wouldn't you know it, the motherfucker is still making the same goddamn music to this day, probably playing in the corner of some pub right this very moment. I imagine he lives in a caravan parked next to his mom's house.

Also, and again I don't know why, I recently reread this entry and it occurred to me that Whiska is more than likely finished with her education by now. I wonder what happened to her. I don't remember writing this entry (or the one up above either) but I do remember the next one, about Dog College. It's too bad I never got around to writing any chapter twos.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Sunday, Mar. 12, 2023
- - Monday, Mar. 06, 2023
- - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2023
- - Thursday, Feb. 02, 2023
Poo, everywhere - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023