1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2023 - 18:34

Theory: the Joe Biden classified documents findings are meant to provide an excuse for him to not run again or to resign. It's an exit strategy for him.

I don't necessarily believe this, the thought just crossed my mind. I went to /r/conspiracy to see if anyone else was thinking this but they're just freaking out about gas stovetops and the covid vaccine (still).

January is always tough, isn't it. It's cold and dark and you don't have the holidays to look forward to anymore. It's a good month to turn to fiction for escape but I always figure that out too late.

So the only thing I've really got to talk about (other than conspiracy theories I've made up) is my fitness pursuits, which are going well. I went for a 3-mile run the other day and felt very strong and satisfied with myself - my gym work is paying off! Forty-seven more miles will be no problem! I'm sure my confidence is not unfounded and the rest of my training will go equally as swimmingly.

Got a front squat PR this week (because it's the first time I've ever tested it). And I just ordered some new workout capris!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Monday, Mar. 06, 2023
- - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2023
- - Thursday, Feb. 02, 2023
Poo, everywhere - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023
- - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023