1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2021 - 22:58

I was reading something in the news where someone homed in on something and I don't care if it makes me one of those 'nucular' people but I don't think I'll ever be able to do anything other than hone in on something.

Also, someone keeps putting their untied bags of dog poo in my trash bin. Untied! Just wide open bags of dog poo! It's a guy who walks his dog down the alley, I've seen him do it. It's been obnoxious enough and it's been winter - but when summer comes it's going to be a whole nother level. So - I could move my trash bin off the alley so Dog Poo Guy can't use it, but I can't, because the guy who lives on the other side of the alley swings his stupid loud diesel truck (that he starts at fuck o'clock in the morning) wide when he's pulling in, meaning he drives over part of the strip of earth outside of my fence, the strip of earth I'm going to plant stuff in this summer, and I have my trash bin set at one end of the fence to minimize his out-swinging, you know? So my other options are these: figure out a way to lock my trash bin (maybe cupboard locks for babies?), or put a sign on my trash bin that says something to the effect of, like, dude, tie your fucking poo bags before putting them in my trash bin, or better yet, use your own goddamn trash bin. I'll also put an angry face on the note. >:-(

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2021
- - Monday, Apr. 12, 2021
- - Monday, Apr. 05, 2021
- - Monday, Mar. 29, 2021
- - Thursday, Mar. 18, 2021