1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Dec. 14, 2018 - 23:18

We're watching the Geminid meteor shower. It's too late, I need to go to bed, I didn't come out here for this but here we are again, just like hundreds of other nights. Ha but this time it doesn't mean a thing to me and I know it. I say I need to go in, I take two steps towards my door, I turn off the porch light instead so we can see the sky better. One more meteor and I'm going in, I'm just here to see the meteors because how often does this happen. Half an hour later I'm finally in bed. You're getting the same Christmas present from me this year that I'm getting from you = jack shit. I wake up with hot dry eyes on too little sleep. Maybe tonight I'll get it right.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019