1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 - 23:56

One night a few weeks ago my dog decided he wanted to start sleeping at the foot of my bed, on top of the covers. Before that, he'd been on the far side of my bed under/next to the covers. Having him at the foot of my bed was going to be a lot better for me - and it was, for the first night, but you know how dogs are. Right now he's smack in the middle, and I have one foot of covers.

We are still on our Thanksgiving vacation because I have a Lasik evaluation appointment tomorrow in a city in the next state over. I'm in a different time zone and staying up way too late. I'll have to go back to work on Tuesday morning and it will be a shock.

Yes, I know I could move my dog, but he is heavy, and he's asleep, and I don't want to disturb him.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019