1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Dec. 04, 2020 - 22:01

I subscribed to the Costco subreddit. It's full of people who are absolutely Costco-crazy. They go to Costco all the time and take pictures of the products, and they talk and talk about all the stuff at Costco. They are nuts. Some of them work at Costco so they post about things they've seen while they're working.

Anyway, the subreddit is making me Costco-crazy too. I can't wait to get back there to see if my Costco carries the black cherry-raspberry-blood orange jam that someone just posted a picture of, or if I'll have to order it from the website.

The other day someone posted a picture of their cat on a faux fur rug that's currently on sale. The cat seemed pretty happy. I bought two of the rugs obviously. They're really nice! My dog LOOOOVES them. You can get them online shipped for $19.99 but they're $14.99 at the store! And according to all the people who are talking about them online, they wash up lovely!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Friday, Jan. 08, 2021
- - Wednesday, Jan. 06, 2021
- - Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020
- - Monday, Dec. 28, 2020
- - Monday, Dec. 14, 2020