1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm an old fart
Monday, June 11, 2001 - 18:16

I have nothing to tell you today, except that my hair is soft and my hands hurt from frantically working on a final exam for the past two hours and ten minutes. Fuck it dawg, I'm leaving.

Maybe someday I'll write about the summer after my sophomore year of high school, which was fun. I have been feeling nostalgic lately. Bad Grammar's having a birthday soon. Happy birthday! Enjoy your youth. I was once like you. But not as tall.

While I'm doing shout-outs (which reminds me: Carson and Tara broke up. How sad is that?), Snowgrrl is getting married this weekend. Congratulations! Have fun! I was once like you, too.

Holy crap, it's June. It's already June 11?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019