1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm watching the movie awards on MTV.
Rursday, June 7, 2001 - 22:30

Hello.

I liked Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon. I don't think I ever mentioned that.

I'm still the only one from Narnia!

I hate writing papers!

I hate Christina Aguilera!

I love my bed! Alas, sweet bed, I cannot come to you yet!

Someone found my diary looking for "first penis site:diaryland", "my tight buns", "pictures from Kaya from Temptation Island"--sorry, Kaya is a damn moron!--and "mothfuckers".

Actually, I was the one who searched for "mothfuckers" because I knew that it would find my diary, and I was at school and I don't have the sitemeter ignoring the IP at school so I knew it would register. And I wanted to write an entry about how someone found my diary by looking for mothfuckers. So it was all a set up. Sorry.

I gave a presentation at school today and I was nervous and my voice was shaky at the beginning. I hate that. I hate being such a wuss.

Miss Kitty was my alarm clock again today. It's nice that she's picked this up, but too bad that school's about to end.

Dude, Weezer and their flaming W.

I better get the pretty horse tomorrow, or I will be angered.

Buh-bye.

p.s. Regarding clapping: 1. When I went to the movies a couple months ago, people started clapping when they saw the trailer for Planet of the Apes. I was all, "WTF dude?" 2. When I saw The Mummy Returns, people clapped at the end. So the only movies that I've been at where people have clapped at the end are the Star Warses and The Mummy Returns. 3. When one of my classes ended today (last day of class), the professor was all "Thanks for the class, blah blah blah" and everyone else was like "Oh no, thank you!" and then everyone started clapping. I've never been in a class that ended with clapping. Now that I think about it, it was really funny. But it wasn't funny at the time, because it was like we were honoring the professor, because he's old and retired and taught this class and it was a good class. But we clapped. It was funny.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019