1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Description
Wensday, May 30, 2001 - 8:25

It ain't 8:30 yet, and I'm about to go running. I've never been running in daylight before (at least since I've been running this year). I usually go under cover of darkness so that people don't laugh at me. But I'm going this morning because I forgot to last night and the weather here is just too good to stay inside.

Last night as I was trying to go to sleep my brain was in overdrive (like it usually is when I'm tired and trying to go to sleep) and I was thinking of all these wonderful supercool ideas for this here diary. Alas, I can't do anything about these ideas right now, because I have other more important things to do. But in two weeks, man, I know you'll be amazed.

So school is winding down right now. I can actually count the things I have left to do on one hand.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019