1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

If you write it, they will come
Tuesday, May 22 - 18:34

The photocopier right now is slaving away for me copying a freakin' BOOK that I have to read for tomorrow. I'm tired. Now the copier is done. Now the only thing I have left to do is finish updating my freakin' diaryo and then I can go home.

I can't sleep on Monday nights because my classes are on Tuesdays and Thursdays and I usually haven't done the reading and/or homework so I'm stressed out so I'm up all night subconsciously worrying about it so I'm tired all day Tuesday and I get a headache and the week is bad and I have to spend all weekend recovering and therefore not doing homework. It's a vicious, vicious cycle.

Tomorrow I'll tell you why I hate crows and hooty birds.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019