1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I am near the edge
Monday, May 21, 2001 - 10:18

We drove down to Hell on Saturday and went to a big big thing that had all these displays and stuff. (It's hard trying to be anonymous.)

So I got to play the Sims House Party there, which I didn't have, and I got to see the preview for the Harry Potter movie, which opens in November and which I am looking forward to like a little kid, and I got to play the Harry Potter video game, which isn't quite done yet, and I played some Gameboy Advance games, which are neat, and I probably got brain cancer from the EMFs from all the freaking TVs and computer screens and other electronics there.

In other news, I've started running and I'd recommend the soundtrack to Run Lola Run for anyone who wants workout music. It's peppy and inspiring and European.

So. That's all I have to say write now. I need to call the horse place today to tell them whether I'm going to continue or not. I still don't know if I should or not.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019