1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

The horror, the horror
Sunday, May 20, 2001 - 19:15

So you know how I'm always complaining about school? I bet you're worried that when school ends in a few weeks I won't have anything to write about in this journal. Well, don't fear, I'm taking classes this summer. So I'll be suffering until the beginning of August.

p.s. Miss Kitty prefers fresh catnip to dried.

p.s.s. Riding lessons are over. I could continue with them, but I haven't decided if I should or not. Should I? They were fun. I'm reasonably good at it, for a beginner. I like horses, especially pretty ones. It's nice to get away from school for a couple hours. It's on Friday afternoons, and it's not like I'd be doing homework then anyway. I don't know. I haven't decided yet.

p.s.s.s. There was a domestic disturbance at my apartment complex today. It was interesting.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019