1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

All about my annoying day
Rursday, May 17, 2001 - 15:39

Today has been a day full of annoyances. Thursdays are usually the best days, but today has been the most annoying day to ever happen in the history of the world.

First of all, I woke up drooling again. I know I told you that it only happens like once a year, and here it is like a month or two later and I'm drooling again. I don't know what's happening to me. I'm losing control of bodily functions. I'm at the end of my rope. I'm halfway to fifty. I might as well end it now, put myself out of my misery.

Then, on the way to school, two fuckheads passed me! Me! The fastest, most competitive bike rider around! The nerve, the gall of those two snotty stupid boys.

Then, the Slurper had a bag of peanuts in class, and he would reach into the bag (crackle crackle crackle), get one peanut out, eat it, reach into the bag (crackle crackle crackle), get one fucking peanut, eat it, reach into the bag, etc., the whole class. It was very distracting. 'Sblood, Mr. Slurper, pour some out into your fat hand! Grab more than one peanut at a time! Shut up! Mr. Slurper has turned up his annoyingness lately. Every fucking time I see him he says, "Soooooo. What's up." Nothing is up, Mr. Slurper. Stop saying that. The only possible way to answer that is "Not much." I'm sick of saying "Not much" and I'm sick of him saying "Soooooo. What's up." when it's fucking obvious that nothing is up.

Then, Mr. Knowitall came into class late and had to sit in a chair that was up against this cart and he couldn't pull it out enough to get into so he tried to slide into it but got stuck. He actually didn't have to sit in that chair. There was one right next to it that he could have easily pulled out to sit in, but it wasn't close enough to the professor for him to kiss ass. He was wearing the same pants that he's worn all week, which is okay except that they're dirty. Mr. Knowitall is a dirty kissass.

And finally, my face is itching around my eye where I had eczema a few years ago, so I think it's coming back. Fuck that shit, dude. I was lucky enough to figure out what was causing it last time, but hell if I know what's going on now.

Now I'm going to the library to check out like twenty journals and I'll have to lug them all back over here and make copies and then lug them all back to the library because they're only checkoutable for two days, even though no one besides me has checked them out for twenty years. I'll also try to check out some books, but the last time I tried to those books weren't where they were supposed to be on the shelves and so I couldn't find them and I doubt I'll be able to find them today.

Tomorrow I'll probably get a slow ugly mean horse again, since I've gotten fast pretty horses the last two weeks.

There. A big long crapful mean entry.

Emoticon of the day: >:P (This doesn't look nearly as mean as it's supposed to. It's supposed to be a very mean intimidating emoticon.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019