1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

clownpenis.fart
Sunday, May 13, 2001 x 2 - 12:45

I don't know why, but the thought of writing papers gives me this huge incredible procrastinating writing phobia, and I simply cannot start. It's Sunday and my paper's due on Tuesday. I could stay up all night tonight and sleep in tomorrow, because I don't have any Monday classes. But I won't. Instead, I'll stay up all night tomorrow night.

Procrastination is overrated. Everyone likes to talk about how they procrastinate. Just to be difficult, I'm going to start calling it 'off-putting'. I am perplexed as to why I'm so off-putting.

I'm sitting here at my desk in front of my computer, and instead of homeworking, I check my email, check my buddy list, check my stats, check my guestbook, look at my buddies's buddies's diaries, look at the Pearl Jam BBS, check my buddy list, get mad at my damn buddies for not updating as often as I want them to, paint my nails, go to the bathroom, check my buddy list, go out on the balcony, pet my cat, look at my lovely painted nails, look outside, check my buddy list, and write in my secret online diary.

I'm not in control of my life.

No one I know in real life knows about this diary. I don't know why I'm so secretive about it, because it's not like I really write anything here.

Odd. Odd and off-putting.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019