1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Boxers
Friday, May 11, 2001 - 23:45

No one wants to read big long crapful entries. Sometimes I get carried away and just write write write. *I'm* entertained, of course, because I know what I'm talking about. I forget that other people might not want to stare at a gosh dern computer screen for a long time reading incoherent ramblings from some random moron they don't even know.

Consequently, I shall henceforward indulge in brevity.

p.s. Papers, ugh.

p.s.s. School, ugh.

p.s.s.s. I had the BEST horse today, one with power steering.

p.s.s.s.s. I am officially a princess now.

p.s.s.s.s.s. A way to get around this whole brevity thing is to just write a whole bunch of pee-esses.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019