1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Y'all can kiss my asses
Tuesday, April 24, 2001 x 4 - 22:52

I just woke up after finally sleeping a few hours. Actually, I set my alarm to wake me up in time for Road Rules/Real World (don't tell me I'm pathetic...I already know), but I ended up not watching that because my Pearl Jam DVD got here today and I'm watching it. It's fucking beautiful. I'm in it, too, except that my head is really small because it's far away, and it's really dark. So you can't see me at all. But you can see where I was. The side of the audience where I was. Actually I'm not in it at all.

This has been a really long day. I'm going to bed again now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019