1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I've already said this before: I don't really make sense when I'm tired
Tuesday, April 24, 2001 x 3 - 15:49

I'm going home now. If my fucking DVD isn't there I'm going to do something really violent.

This has been a really long day. Ha ha, that's because my *today* has been *your* yesterday *and* today.

Seriously, if my DVD isn't in my little postal cluster cubby, I will kick some substitute mailwoman's ass.

No I won't. But I talk big. And I hate that damn substitute mailwoman. When's our real mailman going to be back? Women can't deliver mail! That's a man's job! (The substitute mailwoman is the slowest mailperson to ever live.)

p.s. I fell asleep in my classes a couple times today.

p.s.s. Unabashed flirting (a.k.a. shameless seducing) going on near me right now, complete with cleavage displayed. Barf, barf.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019