1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Yes, I'm incognito again. Just a safety precaution.
Thursday, April 19, 2001 - 22:39

Dear Diary,

I didn�t think of you all day. Sorry about that. Then I went to see Bridget Jones�s Diary, which reminded me that I hadn�t written in you all day. The movie was good. It was funny and it was sad.

I bought myself a Kitty Fun Barbie. I hadn't bought a Barbie for myself since I was 10 years old. That was many moons ago indeed. But I can�t take my new Barbie out of the box to play with. I watch Antiques Roadshow, ho. I know what playing with toys will do to the value of them. So Kitty Fun Barbie. It comes with a cat, Marshmallow. The cat carrier turns into a litter box. The cat really goes pee in the litter box, the litter box really has litter, and Barbie has a little scoop to scoop out the clumps.

Who the fuck comes up with shit like that?

Damn, I had some interesting crap to write about, but I�ve fucking forgotten it. Bollocks!

Love,
Cleodore

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019