1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Fishing
Wensday, April 18, 2001 - 13:47

I know you're probably sick of hearing this, but I hate school again. I have a paper due next Tuesday. I had a presentation this week. I woke up at 4 yesterday morning and couldn't go back to sleep because I was stressed out. I was at school yesterday from 8:30 to 5:30, and I was fucking starving when I got home, but Mr. Pooh wasn't there to make me dinner so I had to make it myself.

In other news, Miss Kitty got her claws cut (not removed, mind you, just cut) and so now she can't scratch us. It's really nice. Miss Kitty has the softest paws in the west.

p.s. I need to start keeping track of the Pearl Jam lyrics I've put here, because I wanted to do one today but I can't remember if I've already done it or not.

p.s.s. This entry took me about half an hour to complete.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019