1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A nother scary dream
Monday, April 16, 2001 x 2 - 9:07

When I wrote about all the nightmares graduate school has given me, I forgot one very scary one, in which I died in an airplane crash.

We were on a plane. Mr. Pooh was in the row in front of me. I was in the back row. The plane was landing over a freeway. It was trying to turn, but it couldn't turn in time and was heading straight for the freeway. Everything was in slow motion. I looked out the window and Elaine from Seinfeld was standing on the freeway with a horrified expression on her face, and then she started running away. Then the plane slowly crashed into the freeway and everything went black. I yelled to Mr. Pooh that I loved him. Then I woke up.

Actually, I might not have died. I don't know. But it was really scary.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019