1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Product endorsement, or: A nother thing I'm obsessed with
Monday, April 16, 2001 - 8:53

I forgot to include my laundry detergent on the list of things I'm currently obsessed with. Arm & Hammer FabriCare and Arm & Hammer FabriCare with Color-safe Bleach. I love them both. They smell so good. If I could I would marry them. If I could I would eat them. I love the regular kind a little more than the kind with bleach. Arm & Hammer has a new kind of detergent, Lovely Green Mountain or something like that. I will probably have to try that pretty soon.

I <3 Arm & Hammer.

p.s. I actually tried to watch Kathy's So-Called Reality last night, but it wasn't on. They had fucking Jackass on instead. Fuck that shit.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019