1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

It only happens like once a year, okay?
Monday, April 9, 2001 - 11:05

I knew yesterday was going to be a stupid day when I woke up drooling all over my pillow.

And it was a stupid day. The morning was okay--I did some gardening and the garden actually looks like it's supposed to be a garden. But the afternoon sucked. I just sat on the couch, tired and headachy, and didn't do a damn thing. I watched TV for hours even though the TV was giving me a headache. No one cleaned the apartment, no one did my homework, no one did the laundry. I couldn't even get off the couch to go to the bathroom. (I bet you think that since I drool I also pee my pants. I don't. I don't even drool that often.)

Then, after being tired and headachy all day, I couldn't go to sleep last night.

Then, after not being able to go to sleep all night, I was able to go to sleep this morning. My bed was really warm and comfortable, and my nose wasn't stuffed up, and I just wanted to stay in bed all day.

But I can't afford to have two stupid lazy days in a row.

At least I wasn't drooling this morning.

p.s. I've run out of interesting things to write about.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019