1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Here's an entry in which I have absolutely nothing to write about
Saturday, April 7, 2001 - 23:25

So, um, hi. I felt like I should write something here, but I didn't have anything to write.

Here's some boring crap for you to read:

I need to clean up around here. The leftover dinner is stinking.
There was a lovely soft rain here yesterday.
Hula-Hos rule, dude.
After hoing, my arms were all shaky.
I saw Stand By Me for the first time last night. Damn, River Phoenix was cute. Have you ever seen Dogfight? I loved that movie.
Remember Mr. Know-it-all? Of course you do. I should have called him Mr. Motherfucking-asskisser. Because that's what he is.
Margaritas taste like vomit.
My cat Miss Kitty is so cute sometimes.
Raindrops are falling on my head, but that doesn't mean my eyes will soon be turning red.
I've been really thirsty lately.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019