1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Blurf
Sunday, Febuary 25, 2001 - 11:22

I've been thinking about my life from a different perspective this weekend, thanks to something terrible that happened a few blocks from my apartment that ended the lives of four people, ruined the lives of two people, and had a big impact on the lives of the dozens of people who were witness to it.

Your life can change dramatically in an instant.

I have a great man who has a great job that enables us to live quite comfortably while I'm going to school in a great department with amazing faculty. And I never appreciate it. I'm usually worried or mad about something, or I'm wishing that I were back home, or whatever.

I'm really shallow.

p.s. Today is Sean Astin's birthday.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019