1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

And now for something completely different
Tuesday, Febuary 20, 2001 - 11:17

I was just reading my older entries (some of which, by the way, are actually quite enjoyable--especially the mothfucker one) and realized that in like every other entry, I say stuff like, "I have nothing to say," or "I was thinking of stuff to write in here but I forgot." That is really lame of me. If I don't have anything to write, I shouldn't write anything at all. Nobody wants to read about how I have nothing to write, do they?

So I have come up with a solution to this. Since I always think of clever things to write about but then immediately forget them, I'm going to start carrying a little notebook around with me. On the front of this notebook I'll write "Kelsi's Diaryland Ideas" and whenever I get an idea I'll write it in there.

Actually, I'm not going to write anything on the cover, and it won't just be a Diaryland notebook.

You know, I think that this entry just might be my worst yet. I have made nothing but regress (the opposite of progress, of course) since high school. I just keep getting stupider and stupider.

If you think that one of the signs of my stupidity is my alternative spelling of Febuary, ha ha on you, it's not.

p.s. Far be it from me to criticize other diaries, but I don't really like how some people change the names of their links to obscure or abstract words, like 'consume' for the newest entry and 'regurgitate' for the archives.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019