1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Ist hier ein dumb Tagebucheintrag, damit Sie lesen (Nameh�flichkeit-maschinelle �bersetzung)
2000-12-06 - 23:18:26

procrastinatorprocrastinatorprocrastinatorprocrastinator

If I would just sit here and work on this fucking paper I could actually get some sleep tonight. If I start writing and average one page an hour, I could go to bed at 6 in the morning. Sleep a few hours. Turn my paper in by 4. Work on my other paper. Go home and go to bed. Take my oral exam Friday morning, work on that paper a little and then turn it in...and then I will be done for this quarter.

However, just watch me. This is what I'll end up doing: I'll fuck around all night, then work on my paper up until 3:59 tomorrow, then turn the crappy paper in and feel bad about it, then go home and not do my other paper, then go to take the oral exam and do bad on that, then not do my paper, then not do my paper all weekend, then wait until next week to do my paper after worrying about it all weekend.

Here's something I pasted here accidentally, but I think I'll leave it here for you all to read and be entertained by. Machine translation rules!:

"It threatened even to leave the celebration when the stormiest of their suitors wanted to force it to step with it into the Reigen. Pavel and they changed hie and a word there; from its page, if not in friendship, so nevertheless in peace, of the their in deep thanks for the fact that it more than forgiven - that he had forgotten."

But you know what's sad? I understand it. Maybe I'm really a robot.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019